President Donald J. Trump
U.S. Senator John Cornyn
U.S. Senator Ted Cruz
Governor Greg Abbott
Governor Rick Perry
Lt. Governor Dan Patrick
Senator Paul Bettencourt
Senator Dawn Buckingham
Senator Donna Campbell
Senator Lois Kolkhorst

Please join the ranks of conservatives endorsing Pete Flores for Texas Senate. Fill out the form to show your support.


District Leaders

Texas State Representative Andrew Murr, House District 53
Texas State Representative Brad Buckley, House District 54
Texas State Representative Hugh Shine, House District 55
Texas State Representative Shelby Slawson, House District 59
Texas State Representative David Spiller, House District 68
Sheriff David Soward, Atascosa County
Sheriff Buddy Mills, Gillespie County
Sheriff Jess Ramos, Lampasas County
Sheriff Bill Blackburn, Llano County
Sheriff Randy R. Brown, Medina County
County Commissioner Mark Gillespie, Atascosa County
County Commissioner Kennard "Bubba" Riley, Atascosa County
County Commissioner Jonathan Letz, Kerr County
County Commissioner Timothy "Tim" Neuman, Medina County
County Commissioner Larry Sittre, Medina County
County Commissioner Jerry Beck, Medina County
Constable William Meadows, Atascosa County
Constable Rolly Correa, Bell County
Constable Malcolm Watson, Medina County
City of Castroville Mayor Darrin Schroeder, Medina County
City of Jourdanton Mayor Doc Williams, Atascosa County
City of Jourdanton Former Mayor Travis Hall, Atascosa County
City Of Kempner Mayor John Wilkerson, Lampasas County
Pleasanton City Council Member Diana Prasifka, Atascosa County
Pleasanton City Council Member Jeanne Isreal, Atascosa County
Former Candidate for Texas Senate, Lamar Lewis
Former Lampasas County GOP Chair Skipper Wallace, Lampasas County


Concerned Citizens

Roger Bippert
William Buhl
Lilly Chrisman
Fred Churchill
Pauline Cusack
Cynthia Fadal
Dennis Farley
Linda Hall
Deborah Herber

Ron Hewitt
Russell Hinson
Paul Keery
Scott Kercheville
Linda Martin
Randy Palha
Rose Parker
Rusty Prafiska
Craig Phillips

William Rector
Robert Riojas Jr
Mike Sandoval
Carol Smith
Bobbie Walker
Susan Wardle
Linda Wentworth
Carl Worley


Associations and Organizations

Associated Republicans of Texas
CLEAT - Combined Law Enforcement Associations of Texas
Dallas Police Officer Association
Houston Police Officer Association
National Federation of Independent Business (NFIB)
NRA Political Victory Fund
Fraternal Order of Police
Texas Game Warden Peace Officer Association
San Antonio Board of REALTORS
Texas Alliance for Life PAC
Texas Apartment Association
Texas Farm Bureau AGFUND
Texas Home School Coalition
Texas Municipal Police Association
Texans For Lawsuit Reform
Texans For Life Committee LIFE PAC
Texas Oil & Gas Association PAC
Texans For Responsible Government
Texas Right to Life
The Texas & Southwestern Cattle Raisers
Texas State Rifle Association
Texas Values Action